0029377: Configuration, CMake - linkage errors while using static OCCT libraries...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 12:13:14 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:50:45 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
commit77cd443b9988c27674923a2fece0152935dba289
tree28dee6f544d6282215dd4a2823ea8c15592b2df8
parent683d15cbd47e08137e4bc26c3abe43c259e5ff9d
0029377: Configuration, CMake - linkage errors while using static OCCT libraries on Windows platform

HAVE_NO_DLL is now defined when building Static libraries.
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit_tool.cmake
dox/dev_guides/building/cmake/cmake.md