0027380: cmake should not try to link against 3rd-party libs when configuring a stati...
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 09:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:57:53 +0000 (12:57 +0300)
commit3321f6847d3898452b801c9e8ce91b6cd9ad1b77
tree70c8411797716cc647c63403a7c826265683bb4d
parentf7ac9097ee305a68a5f06657aaea26276e61c29f
0027380: cmake should not try to link against 3rd-party libs when configuring a static OCCT build

Linking against 3rd-party libs when configuring a static OCCT build is eliminated.

math library is not linked if build is static

also: an info message is expanded by several words describing using of only header files of 3rdparties

Removed unnecessary for static build CMake gui variables
CMakeLists.txt
adm/cmake/3rdparty_macro.cmake
adm/cmake/freetype.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_csf.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_toolkit.cmake
adm/cmake/tbb.cmake
adm/cmake/tcl.cmake
adm/cmake/tk.cmake
adm/cmake/vtk.cmake