0029129: Incomplete support of MSVS2017
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 13:19:21 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 11:56:48 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
commit1167d6cc509e80ba67433d22f966c82838dfe976
tree429f896fed7e6f094d7942d7e06c0413cf09bd2e
parent967905a364d51ac0b934deecd0726914849d98d3
0029129: Incomplete support of MSVS2017

MSVC_VERSION is used instead of MSVC10, MSVC11, MSVC12, etc.
adm/cmake/occt_defs_flags.cmake
adm/cmake/occt_macros.cmake
samples/mfc/occtdemo/adm/cmake/CMakeLists.txt