0024428: Implementation of LGPL license V6_7_0
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:50:27 +0000 (16:50 +0400)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 08:43:17 +0000 (12:43 +0400)
commit47d9074abb0e4d98cde41c8648a98d3bc2af240e
treec6af8840865df3e64be210f5ce2f1be99f1750fa
parent480bf81e375613c9ffc4473fb976b0d0323f7e1d
0024428: Implementation of LGPL license

OCCT documentation updated to refer to LGPL as applicable license
LICENSE [deleted file]
LICENSE_LGPL_21.txt [new file with mode: 0755]
OCCT_LGPL_EXCEPTION.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
README.txt [moved from README with 58% similarity]
dox/LICENSE.md [changed mode: 0644->0755]
dox/occdoc.tcl
dox/overview/Overview.md