0026652: OCC_DEBUG definition is always added to the compiler command line
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 09:47:55 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:54:34 +0000 (17:54 +0300)
commitbc54ec04089d711a71c66ea2cb4ffcdb01456679
treeb3c412c30a3c08a03435629203c7265213fc83ac
parenta7372ed55ed2eca91117aeaa0b441212cd934b7e
0026652: OCC_DEBUG definition is always added to the compiler command line

a misprint in the if statement fixed
CMakeLists.txt