0025791: Impossibility to generate projects for Foundation Classes without TclTk...
authoribs <ibs@opencascade.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 09:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 13:37:32 +0000 (16:37 +0300)
commit9ccea0c628dbff057bb77c2a10a740bd790c31c2
treeac1f6c976ffb59121b4c7c90e099c532c64d8dbe
parent07695610630eb9ebe18a18942df47963c35960ee
0025791: Impossibility to generate projects for Foundation Classes without TclTk/Freetype using CMake

unset redundant variables
CMakeLists.txt