0025498: CMake refuses to build OCCT without any 3rd party libraries
authorrazmyslovich <razmyslovich@volumegraphics.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:39:04 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:46:01 +0000 (15:46 +0300)
commit9bb81d6ce89f39883db8a2fc71e7da71b8d652fc
treea67bb8f6c753563f5a7ac34cc952907f9a2f79eb
parente0608a8d27a62e52fdbb1641e3b29a07e366e132
0025498: CMake refuses to build OCCT without any 3rd party libraries

Adding guards for empty CMake variables
CMakeLists.txt