0025244: CMake building procedure should support VTK usage
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:19:51 +0000 (15:19 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 12:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0400)
commit09c597c9982e150f5973a597316dc02edf730ffa
treef31937cabe8d28e990ffdb03f6067063cb0c92f5
parent85915310657379980ced28136552ace2b94e0aa6
0025244: CMake building procedure should support VTK usage

Added functionality for searching VTK products.

Added procedure install for VTK.
CMakeLists.txt
adm/templates/custom.bat.in
adm/templates/custom.sh.in
adm/templates/env.bat.in
adm/templates/env.sh.in
adm/templates/tcl.cmake
adm/templates/vtk.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]