0029255: Configuration, .gitignore - do not track generated files with extensions...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 10:55:48 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:29:42 +0000 (18:29 +0300)
commitab8566c90477d7b4f0b78b1b7b177defeaefe3b5
tree0da6dc2cedc4e6013555d05f32090e3c7cd92e35
parent65ada1f174935c67537ae7021a6e70fad32167c4
0029255: Configuration, .gitignore - do not track generated files with extensions VC.db, VC.opendb
.gitignore