Add directories build and install to ignore list.
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 12:11:27 +0000 (15:11 +0300)
commit673167be734910d86061d444b9b36face4b43d6c
tree2684ad8027f7816d8616b033f77ca6a9cc41901a
parent16a24b67813023ddeca7ec83e5f1b9e4e9f81d40
Add directories build and install to ignore list.
.gitignore