0025290: .gitignore - do not track generated files with extensions aps, opensdf,...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 05:15:43 +0000 (09:15 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 09:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0400)
commit1c1e319d1e7316c39227a119a1f9493669e87ccc
tree1b040519f50bc5b4ad7d637b4f29b31f171099e5
parente322db461d8f3d36c007f1b8f9fc48ae949a4e90
0025290: .gitignore - do not track generated files with extensions aps, opensdf, ipch
.gitignore
samples/mfc/occtdemo/Common/WNT/OCCDemo.aps [deleted file]
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/Viewer3d.aps [deleted file]
samples/mfc/standard/10_Convert/src/WNT/OCCDemo.aps [deleted file]
samples/mfc/standard/Common/res/OCC_Resource.aps [deleted file]